Website Manager

Board Members

2021 Board of Directors 

President  Wayne Barber
Vice President  Jeff Sinni
Coaching Coordinator  Jim Hachigian
Player Agent  Darcy Palmer
Treasurer  Orla McKiernan-Raftery
Secretary  Nicole Kinsella 
Safety Officer/Equipment Manager  Dave Dalpe
Concessions Manager  OPEN
Fundraising Coordinator  Sherrie Sinni 

For general questions, please email us at [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Thompson Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In